Geschäftsführender Vorstand

(gem. § 26 BGB)

1. Vorsitzender

Uli Osdiek

mobil   0172/86 75 51 4
mail     uliowalibo@web.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Christian Ramsbrock

mobil   0171/304 525 0

mail     christian.ramsbrock@grauthoff.com

 

1. Kassierer

Andree Mölders

mobil   0172/525 066 1
mail     moe_andree@hotmail.com

 

Erweiteter Vorstand

2. Kassierer

Thomas Holznienkemper

mobil   0160/850 329 4
mail     holznienkemper@gmx.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Stefan Schultenkamp

mobil   01520/203 833 4
mail     stefanschultenkamp@yahoo.de

Abteilung Breitensport

Renate Ritke

mobil   0 29 41 / 82 11 9

mail     r.ritke@gmx.de

Abteilung Fussball

Ernst Koppmeier

mobil   0173-7194011
mail     e.koppmeier@web.de

Abteilung Fussball Alte Herren

Andreas Osdiek

mobil   0151/124 781 62
mail     a.osdiek@t-online.de

Abteilung Tennis

Wolfgang Hacheney

mobil   0171/271 082 9
mail     wolfgang@hacheney.de